homepage / language englishespañol
DMC & INCOMING TOUR OPERATORMEETINGS & INCENTIVESGOLF & SPORTSWELLNES
ID  username  password 
LOGIN FOR TRAVEL AGENCY:
New user registration

LA BOHÈME DMC & INCOMING TOUR OPERATOR WITHOUT LIMITS

NEWS LABOHÈME

See Us at the international travel fair, Holiday World 2015 in Prague
La Bohéme will be attending in the international travel fair, Holiday World 2015 in Prague, the 24th edition of the most important event in the travel industry not only in the Czech Republic but also in Central Europe ... … »»

SIG BASKET-BALL STRASBOURG CHOOSES LA BOHÉME IN THE CZECH REPUBLIC
SIG Basketball Strasbourg has chosen La Bohéme as its DMC partner in the Czech Republic for their Eurocup game against ČEZ Basketball Nymburk.   Please, see the attached news release. … »»

archive »»

Contact

Ing. Ladislav Krulich - La Bohème
Závěrka 412/4
Praha 6, 16900
tel.: +420 225 116 111
fax: +420 225 116 222
IČO: 16905865
DIČ: CZ6402121110
 
 
 
Ing. Ladislav Krulich
Executive director
Tel. +420 225 116 123
e-mail: ladislav@la-boheme.cz
Ing. Monika Szwarcová
General manager
Tel. +420 225 116 110
e-mail: monika@la-boheme.cz
 
Eva Písařová Rafflová
Operations director
Tel. +420 225 116 119
mob: +420 737 266 601
Skype: eva.rafflova.lb
e-mail: eva@la-boheme.cz
Jaroslav Bíro
Product & Projects Director
Tel. +420 225 116 117
mob: +420 737 266 606
Skype: jaroslav.biro.lb
e-mail: jaroslav@la-boheme.cz
 
Ing. Pěva Zemanová
Accounting Director
Tel. +420 225 116 137
e-mail: peva@la-boheme.cz
Gladymar Medina
Director of sales
Tel. +27 767911799
mob: +420 602 183 894
Skype: gladymarmedina.lb
e-mail: gladymar@la-boheme.cz
 

 

 
 
Vítek Klíma
Sales manager
Tel. 225116106
mob: +420737266640
Skype: vitek_klima
e-mail: vitek@la-boheme.cz
Dora Garcia
Sales representative (Spanish)
Tel. +420 225 116 112
mob: +420 737 266 607
Skype: dora.garcia.lb
e-mail: dora@la-boheme.cz
 
Jana Mrázková
Sales representative (English)
Tel. +420 225 116 116
mob: +420 737 266 631
Skype: janyka440
e-mail: jana@la-boheme.cz
Christophe Voyeau
Sales representative (French,English,German)
Tel. +420 225 116 107
mob: +420 737 266 614
Skype: hotrainbow69
e-mail: christophe@la-boheme.cz
 
Evelyna Eliášová
Sales representative (Spanish,English)
Tel. +420225116122
mob: +42073726637
Skype: evelyna.eliasova
e-mail: evelyna@la-boheme.cz
Jana Kubešová
Sales representative (English,Russian,German)
Tel. +420 225 116 123
mob: +420 737 266 664
Skype: janak_lb
e-mail: janak@la-boheme.cz
 
Vered Segerová
Sales representative (Hebrew,English)
Tel. +420225116123
mob: +420737266656
Skype: vered-lb
e-mail: vered@la-boheme.cz
Gabriela Manunzio
Sales representative (Italian,English)
Tel. +420 225 116 117
mob: +420 737 266 628
Skype: gabi.manunzio
e-mail: gabriela@la-boheme.cz
 
 
 
Webmail Tvorba www & design: Neofema s.r.o.