homepage / language englishespañol
DMC & INCOMING TOUR OPERATORMEETINGS & INCENTIVESGOLF & SPORTSWELLNES
ID  username  password 
LOGIN FOR TRAVEL AGENCY:
New user registration

LA BOHÈME DMC & INCOMING TOUR OPERATOR WITHOUT LIMITS

NEWS LABOHÈME

archive »»

Contact

Ing. Ladislav Krulich - La Bohème
Závěrka 412/4
Praha 6, 16900
tel.: +420 225 116 111
fax: +420 225 116 222
IČO: 16905865
DIČ: CZ6402121110
 
 
 
Ing. Ladislav Krulich
Executive director
Tel. +420 225 116 123
e-mail: ladislav@la-boheme.cz
Ing. Monika Szwarcová
General manager
Tel. +420 225 116 110
e-mail: monika@la-boheme.cz
 
Eva Písařová Rafflová
Operations director
Tel. +420 225 116 119
mob: +420 737 266 601
Skype: eva.rafflova.lb
e-mail: eva@la-boheme.cz
Gladymar Medina
Director of sales
Tel. +27 767911799
mob: +420 602 183 894
Skype: gladymarmedina.lb
e-mail: gladymar@la-boheme.cz
 
Ing. Pěva Zemanová
Accounting Director
Tel. +420 225 116 137
e-mail: peva@la-boheme.cz

 
 

 
 
Dora Garcia
Sales representative (Spanish)
Tel. +420 225 116 112
mob: +420 737 266 607
Skype: dora.garcia.lb
e-mail: dora@la-boheme.cz
Gabriela Manunzio
Sales representative (Italian,English)
Tel. +420 225 116 117
mob: +420 737 266 628
Skype: gabi.manunzio
e-mail: gabriela@la-boheme.cz
 
Hana Mičková
Sales representative (Spanish, English)
Tel. +420 225 116 122
mob: +420 737 266 637
Skype: hana-mouckova
e-mail: hana@la-boheme.cz
Jana Mrázková
Sales representative (English)
Tel. +420 225 116 116
mob: +420 737 266 631
Skype: janyka440
e-mail: jana@la-boheme.cz
 
Terezie Vojáčková
Sales representative (German,Spanish)
Tel. +420 225 116 106
mob: +420 737 266 640
Skype: terezie.vojackova
e-mail: terezie@la-boheme.cz
Christophe Voyeau
Sales representative (French,English,German)
Tel. +420 225 116 107
mob: +420 737 266 614
Skype: hotrainbow69
e-mail: christophe@la-boheme.cz
 
Ivana Prokešová
Accounting department
Tel. +420 225 116 133
e-mail: ivana@la-boheme.cz
 
 
Webmail Tvorba www & design: Neofema s.r.o.